About us

"TECHNOINVESTPROEKT" is the latest manufacturer of the building materials of new generation implemented its own energy-saving technology in the construction industry.

Effective technical solution offered by our company is know-how in modern construction. Our idea is patented and has no analogues in Ukraine as well as in the world.


More

Modern structural building material – polyblock

Polyblock is a modern structural building material of thermal insulation and ornamental pieces in the form of a building block consisting of 2 layers:

one
Decorative-facing layer is a slab of cement-sand mixture, consisting of special strengthening components that are guaranteed protects to the front part of the facade from the effects of weathering, mechanical damage and ensures beautiful appearance of the house.

two
Thermal insulation layer is a high quality autoclaved aerated concrete block with high strength properties and unique heat characteristics retaining heat in the house.

Innovative technical solution of "TECHNOINVESTPROEKT" introduces a new brand quality and energy efficient materials in modern market construction.

These materials can be widely used in low-rise cottage and multi-storey cast-frame construction.

Applying our textured autoclaved aerated concrete block the builder gets ready warm walls that do not require additional financial labor and material costs for exterior decoration.

Strong and durable textured layer has ornamental function and at the same time keeps the front part of the facade from the effects of the natural shrinkage of the building, seismic processes usually destroying the facade, protects from any impacts of the external environment, creates the best possible protection for exterior walls and significantly extends the service life of the building as a whole.

Frost resistance of our polyblock has more than 75 cycles. Top textured layer of cement-sand mixture with special ingredients has high strength characteristics and 100% protected against moisture and UV rays.

It is very simple and convenient to install and lay a textured concrete. The process of lying does not contain wet processes; therefore, it can be carried out year-round. Installation of polyblock is very simple. It requires a minimum of skill and training workers. It is easy to cut with an angle grinder, which allows adjusting the angles during installation of walls, windows and doorways. "TECHNOINVESTPROEKT" polyblock company has a large number of textures and a wide color gamut. The life cycle of the presented material is designed for more than 100 years of operation in the harshest climatic conditions and applies from cottage to multi-storey cast-frame construction.


Where you can use polyblock?


Energy performance of polyfacade

Polyfacade is decorative textured insulation in the form of front slabs 500 x 600 mm consisting of 2 layers:

one
Decorative-protecting layer is a cement-sand slab which protects the facade from the external environment, damage and ensures beautiful appearance of the house.

two
Thermal insulation layer is a basalt slab that retains heat in the house and provides sound insulation.

Energy performance of our textured thermal insulated facade slabs is several times higher in comparison with traditional materials. Depending on the region, application of polyfacade slabs will allow you to conserve heat and save up to 30% costs on heating the house. Polyfacade slabs are not only for insulation, but also ensure beautiful appearance of the house. Installation of facade slabs of "TECHNOINVESTPROEKT" can be done at any time of the year on any surface when temperatures are low. There is no need to use the mason's scaffold while assembling the facade slabs on the external walls of multi-storey buildings as its successfully implemented from the suspended platform (construction chairs). The texture and color textures are available for every taste and preference.


In what houses you can use the polyfacade for heat insulation and decoration?

The properties of our products

 

high strength

frost-resistance

fire resistance

environmental friendly

 

Why you should choose us?

7 reasons why you should choose polyfacade for your home decoration:

REASONABLE PRICE

Insulation and decoration of the house facade using our polyfacade is 2-3 times cheaper than applying other materials (from 220 UAH per 1 square meter)

FAST WORKS

A team of 3 people warms 10 sq. m. per 2 hours

RELIABILITY AND DURABILITY

Minimum product warranty
is 50 years!

DECORATION AT ANY TIME OF THE YEAR

Installation is possible in zero temperatures (down to -10C)

Polyfacade facade slabs – for insulation and decoration of houses

We recommend our facade slabs for anyone who is going to insulate the house or facade decoration. Using our materials instead of traditional ones, you save time and money. We offer various textures of the facade slabs for your house priced from 220 UAH per 1 square meter:


Заполните форму ниже и мы обязательно с вами свяжемся.

×

Стать нашим партнером

×
Заказать звонок

×

О нас

Компания «ТЕХНОИНВЕСТПРОЕКТ» — новейший производитель строительного материала нового поколения, внедривший собственную энергосберегающую технологию в строительном производстве.

Эффективное техническое решение, предложенное нашей компанией, является «ноу-хау» в ​​современном строительстве. Наша идея запатентована и не имеет сегодня аналогов в Украине и в Мире.

Применив 1 материал, вы сможете производить строительные работы 11 месяцев в году, при этом сэкономив до 300% на материале, монтажных работах, расходниках, подготовительных работах и фундаменте!


Подробнее

Современный конструкционный строительный материал - полиблок

Полиблок - это современный конструкционный строительный материал из теплоизоляционной и декоративно-облицовочной части в виде строительного блока, состоящего из 2-х слоев:

one
Декоративно-облицовочный слой - плита из цементно-песчаной смеси, имеющая в составе специальные укрепляющие компоненты, которая гарантированно защищает лицевую часть фасада от воздействий атмосферных факторов, механических повреждений и придает дому достойный внешний вид.

two
Теплоизоляционный слой - высококачественный автоклавный газобетонный блок, имеющий высокие прочностные свойства и уникальную теплопроводную характеристику, сохраняющий тепло в доме.

Инновационное техническое решение компании «ТЕХНОИНВЕСТПРОЕКТ» позволило внедрить в современное строительное производство совершенно новый качественный и энергоэффективный продукт, высоко востребованный рынком.

Представленный продукт может широко применяться как в малоэтажном коттеджном, так и в многоэтажном монолитно-каркасном строительстве.

Применяя наш офактуренный автоклавный газоблок застройщик получает готовые теплые стены, не требующие дополнительных финансовых затрат на работы и материалы для внешней отделки.

Прочный и долговечный фактурный слой выполняет декоративно-облицовочную функцию и одновременно позволяет сохранять лицевую часть фасада от воздействия естественной усадки здания, сейсмических процессов, обычно разрушающих фасад, предохраняет от любых воздействий внешней среды, создает максимально возможную защиту внешних стен и значительно продлевает срок службы здания в целом.

Морозостойкость нашего полиблока более 75 циклов. Верхний фактурный слой из цементно-песчаной смеси, имея в составе специальные компоненты, имеет высокие прочностные характеристики и защищен на 100% от проникновения влаги и воздействия ультрафиолетовых лучей.

Выполнять монтаж и кладку офактуренного газоблока очень просто и удобно, процесс кладки не содержит мокрых процессов, поэтому может осуществляться круглогодично. Монтаж полиблока прост, требует минимум квалификации и подготовки рабочих, он легко режется "болгаркой", что позволяет подгонять углы во время монтажа стен, оконных и дверных проемов. Полиблок компании «ТЕХНОИНВЕСТПРОЕКТ» имеет большое количество фактур и широкую цветовую гамму.

Область применения представленной продукции от коттеджного до многоэтажного монолитно-каркасного строительства. Жизненный цикл представленного материала рассчитан на более чем 100 лет эксплуатации в самых жестких климатических условиях.


Где можно применять полиблок?


Энергоэффективные фасадные плиты

Фасадные плиты - это декоративно-офактуренное утепление в виде фасадных плит 500 х 600 мм, состоящих из 2-х слоев:

one
Декоративно-защитный слой - цементно-песчаная плита, которая защищает фасад от воздействия внешней среды, повреждений и придает достойный внешний вид домостроению.

two
Теплоизоляционный слой - базальтовая плита, которая сохраняет тепло в доме и обеспечивает звукоизоляцию.

Энергоэффективность наших офактуренных теплоизоляционных фасадных плит в несколько раз выше, чем аналогичные показатели традиционных материалов. В зависимости от региона, установка фасадных плит позволит Вам сберечь тепло и сэкономить до 30% средств на отоплении дома. Фасадные плиты выполняют не только функцию утепления, но также обеспечивают прекрасный внешний вид дома. Монтаж фасадных плит компании "Техноинвестпроект" можно выполнять в любое время года при низких температурах и на любые поверхности. При монтаже фасадных плит на наружные стены многоэтажных домов нет необходимости использовать леса, поскольку он успешно осуществляется из фасадных подъемников (строительных люлек). Текстуру и цветовую гамму фактуры можно заказать на любой вкус и предпочтение.


Для утепления и отделки каких домов можно применять фасадные плиты?

Свойства нашей продукции

 

высокая прочность

морозостойкость

огнестойкость

экологичность

 

Почему мы?

7 причин выбрать нашу продукцию для отделки дома:

ДОСТУПНАЯ СТОИМОСТЬ

Утепление и отделка фасада дома нашими плитами в 2-3 раза дешевле чем другими материалами (от 220 гривен за 1кв.м.)

ВЫСОКАЯ СКОРОСТЬ РАБОТ

Бригада из 3х человек утепляет 10 кв.м. за 2 часа

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ И ДОЛГОВЕЧНОСТЬ

Минимальная гарантия
на продукцию - 50 лет!

ОТДЕЛКА В ЛЮБОЕ ВРЕМЯ ГОДА

Выполнять монтаж можно при минусовых температурах (до -10С)

Фасадные плиты для утепления и отделки зданий

Для всех, кто собирается утеплять дом рекомендуем наши фасадные плиты для утепления и отделки фасада. Используя нашу продукцию вместо традиционных материалов, Вы значительно экономите время и средства. Предлагаем различные варианты фактур фасадных плит для Вашего фасада, стоимостью от 220 гривен за 1 квадратный метр:


Заполните форму ниже и мы обязательно с вами свяжемся.

×

Стать нашим партнером

×
Заказать звонок

×